R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
Este produto não está disponível

The Vibrators ‎– Guilty (LP)

Anagram Records - 1982

Repress italiana da Radiation, 2016.



A1 Wolfman Howl

A2 Rocket To The Moon

A3 Sleeping

A4 Parties

A5 Jumping Jack Flash

A6 Watch Out Baby

A7 Do A Runner

B1 We Name The Guilty

B2 Baby Baby

B3 Fighter Pilot

B4 The Day They Caught The Killer

B5 Kick It

B6 A Dot Aint A Lot

B7 Claws In My Brain

Info: sacrilégiodistro@gmail.com