R$ 320,00
R$ 320,00
R$ 320,00

Testament ‎– Live At The Fillmore (2xLP)

Nuclear Blast, US - 2018

Disco duplo (Ao Vivo), azul translúcido.

Lacrado. Capa gatefold.

Barcode: 0727361422677


A1 The Preacher

A2 Alone In The Dark

A3 Burnt Offerings

A4 A Dirge

A5 Eerie Inhabitants

B1 The New Order

B2 Low

B3 Urotsukidoji

B4 Into The Pit

B5 Souls Of Black

C1 Practice What You Preach

C2 Apocalyptic City

C3 Hail Mary

C4 Dog Faced Gods

D1 Return To Serenity

D2 The Legacy

D3 Trail Of Tears