Mudhoney ‎– Markthalle, Hamburg (LP)

R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00

Recorded on April 29th, 1992

Bootleg em edição numerada (136 de 349 cópias), splatter nas cores amarelo/vermelho e preto, pela East/West.


A1 If I Think

A2 You Got It

A3 Who You Drvin' Now?

A4 Living Wreck

A5 Get Into Yours

A6 Into The Drink

A7 Thirteenth Floor Opening

A8 Good Enough

B1 Touch Me I'm Sick

B2 Let It Slide

B3 Something So Clear

B4 Dead Love

B5 This Gift

B6 In 'N' Out Of Grace

B7 Hate The Police