R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
Este produto não está disponível

Dischord Records, US - 1984

Press de 2016.

Vinil lacrado, cód. DIS12V.


A1 Filler

A2 I Don't Wanna Hear It

A3 Seeing Red

A4 Straight Edge

A5 Small Man, Big Mouth

A6 Screaming At A Wall

A7 Bottled Violence

A8 Minor Threat

B1 In My Eyes

B2 Out Of Step (With The World)

B3 Guilty Of Being White

B4 Steppin' Stone