R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
Este produto não está disponível

Clay Records, UK - 1981

Repress da Havoc, US - 2010


A1 Visions Of War

A2 Does This System Work

A3 A Look At Tomorrow

A4 Why

A5 Maimed And Slaughtered

B1 Mania For Conquest

B2 Ain't No Feeble Bastard

B3 Is This To Be

B4 Massacre Of Innocents (Air Attack)

B5 Why