R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
R$ 90,00
Este produto não está disponível

Clay Records, UK - 1982

Repress da Havoc, US - 2010

Capa gatefold.


Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing

The Nightmare Continues

The Final Blood Bath

Protest And Survive

I Won't Subscribe

Drunk With Power


A Hell On Earth

Cries Of Help

The Possibility Of Life's Destruction

Q: And Children? A: And Children

The Blood Runs Red

Free Speech For The Dumb

The End